Hostinger India Review (September 2021) – After 2 Years & 7 Websites

I have been using Hostinger for my websites since 2019. And today, I’m here with the Hostinger India Review for the third consecutive year! 

For this review, I have tested three of my websites on different plans and servers of Hostinger. 

I have conducted multiple speed tests, load tests, and uptime tests throughout the last few months to analyse their performance!

In this Hostinger Review, I am going to walk you through some striking features of Hostinger Hosting. (I have a really cool discount coupon code plus another surprise for those of you planning to buy a hosting. So, read till the end to find out!)

We will also analyse its security features, pricing plans, payment options, its refund policy, its pros and cons, its best alternatives and who should buy this hosting! 

P.S. Do you know the secret behind Hostinger’s super cheap plans? Let’s dive into the article to find that out!

Hostinger India Review 2021

Kripesh Adwani

Speed
Ease of use
Pricing
Uptime
Customer Support

Summary

After using Hostinger for more than 2 years, I can say that it is one of the best affordable hosting service right now. If you are looking to get started with Blogging then Hostinger can be a good option to start with. It is a reliable value for money option for 2021.

4.2

Disclaimer : I strongly believe in transparency. If you buy using the links on our site, we may earn a small commission without any extra cost to you. This helps me to keep producing honest reviews. Read More >>

About Hostinger

Hostinger was established in 2004 in Kaunas, Lithuania. Back then, they called it Hosting Media, which was rebranded to Hostinger in 2011 after reaching the 1 million user base! 

Hostinger main image

Since then, it has seen consistent growth, and the last 2-3 years have been especially rewarding for them. As of now, they have 29 million users around the globe and 15k new websites are installed using Hostinger every day! 

Hostinger India is the Indian version of Hostinger, which can be accessed through Hostinger.in. Let us look at an overview of what it offers in its hosting plans!

Hostinger Features Overview 

Speed Shared Hosting (Singapore) – 1.56 sec 
Shared Hosting (NewYork) – 778.62 ms
Starter Cloud Hosting – 1.09 sec
Uptime (Sep 2020 – Apr 2021)Shared Hosting (Singapore): 99.87%
Shared Hosting (New York): 99.93%
Backup and RestorationFree weekly backups on all plans
Daily backups on higher plans
Website MigrationFree on all plans
SecurityFree Let’s Encrypt SSL, 2FA, PatchStack Security, CloudFlare DNS Firewall, Bitninja Security
SupportEmail Form, Live Chat, Knowledgebase, Video Tutorials
Payment OptionsVisa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Cryptocurrency, PayTM, Google Pay, UPI Payments in India
PricingStarting from ₹79/month
Hosting PlansShared Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud Hosting, cPanel Hosting, VPS Hosting, MineCraft Hosting, CyberPanel VPS Hosting
Refund Policy30-days money back guarantee

If you are a video person, you can watch my video review of Hostinger here.

Hostinger India Review 2021
Hostinger Review 2021

Hostinger User Interface

Unlike the traditional cPanel offered by most hosting providers, Hostinger marks itself differently with hPanel. 

hPanel is Hostinger’s custom user interface with a modern design and easily accessible functions.

Hostinger hPanel

It offers all the important features from DNS Zone Editor to Domains, Email accounts, File Manager, Backups, Website Migrations, App Installer and WordPress Dashboard!

Hostinger has made quite a lot of improvements in its hPanel in the last few years. So, switching from cPanel to hPanel wouldn’t be a problem! 

If you need to edit PHP files on your hosting, cPanel would be a better choice. Though hPanel can edit PHP files, I personally feel more comfortable with cPanel for PHP.

If you want cPanel, you can look at FastComet or ChemiCoud.

Testing Parameters

For this review, I have tested Hostinger’s Starter Cloud Hosting plan and the Shared Business Web Hosting plan on two different servers- US and Singapore. 

So, this review will be entirely based on the review and testing of these three hosting plans:

  • Business web hosting with US Servers
  • Business web hosting with Singapore servers
  • Cloud Hosting Starter plan

On all the three websites, I have used the OceanWP Theme with a gym template. Additionally, I have used the LiteSpeed Cache plugin for cache management which is on default settings.

Now, let’s quickly dive deeper into the details. 

Hostinger Speed

Hostinger Server Response Time

Server Response Time refers to the time duration between a user making a request and the server responding to it. 

Singapore Servers

I found the response time of the Singapore Servers to be quicker on the Asian locations including Singapore, Mumbai, Japan, etc.

SRT - Singapore Shared Hosting

Whereas, the server response time in Singapore was merely 3 milliseconds! 

US Servers

On the US Servers, the response time was greater for the Asian countries but very swift for locations including US, London, Canada, Germany, etc.

SRT - New York Shared Hosting

Overall, the server speeds of Hostinger for both US and Singapore Servers were admirable, and I faced no problems with them!

Page Loading Speed

Page Loading Speed refers to the time required for a webpage to completely load on your screen. 

According to research done by Portent in 2019, Website conversion rates drop by an average of 4.42% with each additional second of load time (between seconds 0-5).

Now, let us check out how our websites performed on this factor. 

Singapore Servers

Talking about the Singapore servers, I received a page load speed of 1.56 sec on my Shared Hosting website

Speeds - Singapore Shared Hosting

Well, this is quite impressive, considering I have an Elementor-based website.

I also tested the page load speed of my Starter Cloud Hosting website on Singapore servers. 

Speeds - Singapore Cloud Hosting

The results showed a load speed of 1.09 sec on Hostinger Cloud Hosting.

US Servers

The New York servers offer exceptional speeds. 

Speeds - New York Shared Hosting

I tested my Shared hosting website on the US Servers and do you know, it loaded in just 778 ms!

Overall, I found the page load speeds to be quite impressive on both the servers for a budget hosting provider.

Hostinger Uptime

Website Uptime is the time duration for which your website remains online and accessible to people. Uptime is a crucial factor for any business because a bad uptime can often result in loss of your customers! 

Ideal uptime should be above 99.9%. If the website is up 99.9% of the time, it means the total downtime will be of 43m 49s in a month.

I have been monitoring the uptime of my websites for the past six months using the Better Uptime tool.

It checks the uptime of my websites every 30 seconds. Let’s check out how they performed.

Singapore Servers 

In the last 349 days, my website has been online for 99.93% of the time. There has been downtime of 14 minutes in the last month.

hostinger shared hosting uptime

Last 12 months average uptime:

  • August 2021 : 99.93%
  • July 2021 : 99.99%
  • June 2021 : 99.97%
  • May 2021 : 99.97%
  • April 2021 : 99.98%
  • March 2021 : 99.93%
  • February 2021 : 99.89%
  • January 2021 : 99.98%
  • December 2020 : 99.96%
  • November 2020 : 99.69%
  • October 2020 : 99.58%

From the 33 incidents of downtime in the last year, the longest one stretched to 2 hours and 21 minutes, which was actually my fault! 

I had tweaked some DNS settings which had resulted in my website being down for a long time! 

US Servers

In the last 373 days, my website has been available for 99.63% of time and the downtime has been 1 Day 3 Hours.

The uptime of the US-based servers is excellent.

hostinger uptime us servers

Last 12 months average uptime:

  • August 2021 : 99.96%
  • July 2021 : 96.28%
  • June 2021 : 99.97%
  • May 2021 : 99.99%
  • April 2021 : 99.99%
  • March 2021 : 99.86%
  • February 2021 : 99.83%
  • January 2021 : 99.99%
  • December 2020 : 99.86%
  • November 2020 : 99.99%
  • October 2020 : 99.92%

In the last year, there have been 66 incidents of downtime, but they have not lasted for a long duration, which is good.

Overall, the uptime of the US servers is impressive. But, the Singapore servers can be improved.

Note – I do have the active plan of Hostinger shared hosting and I’ll update the uptime regularly on this article.

Hostinger Load Test

Load Testing is a process of analysing the performance and efficiency of a software by exposing it to real-life conditions. 

For this test, I sent 50 virtual users on each of my websites to see how they handle large traffic. 

Singapore Servers

Load Test - Shared Hosting Singapore

Around 7.5k requests were made on the Singapore servers at a time. 

But surprisingly, there were no HTTP failures and no major hikes were witnessed in the server response time either!

US Servers

The US Servers offered an even better performance!

Load Test - Shared Hosting New York

Over 10.8k requests were made by virtual users on my website. You would be shocked to know that there were still zero HTTP failures! 

This performance is absolutely great for a shared hosting!

Overall, the US servers performed much better and had an unbeatable load handling capacity!

Hostinger Cache

In-built Cache Manager

Hostinger has an in-built cache manager that can be enabled from the user dashboard. 

Hostinger Cache manager

It boosts the speed of your website, thus, providing a better experience to your viewers!

Cache Plugin

Hostinger uses the LiteSpeed Servers, which also gives you access to the LiteSpeed Cache plugin. It is a free plugin that you can use to improve your website speeds. 

To know more about it, check out my video on LiteSpeed Cache Settings.

Hostinger Data Centers

Data Centers Location

The Data Centers of Hostinger are housed in 7 locations including Europe (UK), USA, Asia (Singapore), Brazil, Netherlands, Indonesia, and Lithuania (coming soon!).

Hostinger Domains

Free Domains

Hostinger provides a free .com domain to its new users for a year. However, it is only available on the Premium and Business Shared Hosting plans. 

In case of WordPress hosting, all plans except the Single WordPress plan come with a free domain.

New Domain Pricing

Hostinger also offers new domain registrations at quite affordable rates. For instance, this is the pricing for some popular domain extensions:

ExtensionPricing/year
.com₹602
.in₹435
.org₹655
.tech₹75
.xyz₹75

Preview URL

A Preview URL is a feature in Hostinger that lets you view your website without connecting your domain name. 

Preview URL is helpful for testing out your website if you haven’t yet pointed your nameservers to your web host.

However, the Preview URL is only available for up to 120 hours, and only for the main domain that you have registered. 

But with an easy trick, you can get preview URLs for your sub-domains and add-on domains as well. Check out my training program to know more!

Hostinger Security

Hostinger provides its users with a variety of security features. Let us check them out in detail.

SSL Certificate

An SSL Certificate is essential for your website’s security. You get 1 Free SSL Certificate when you purchase a hosting plan on Hostinger. 

Hostinger SSL Certificate

As of now, they have a deal running that lets you protect unlimited websites with SSL Certificates. But this is only available for a limited time duration. 

But, don’t you worry! Even if this offer ends, we still have Cloudflare, through which you can easily set up an SSL certificate for your website for free!.

How do you do that? I have discussed that in depth in my training program!

Patchstack Security

Hostinger recently collaborated with Patchstack, a WordPress security plugin. 

Patchstack

So, if you are a WordPress user, Patchstack will notify you of vulnerabilities arising in any WordPress plugins.

2FA

2FA (Two Factor Authentication) is a method of verifying a person’s identity by requesting an extra factor like an OTP code, biometric recognition, hardware key, etc at the time of login. 

2FA adds another layer of security by preventing unauthorised users from accessing your online accounts.

Hostinger 2FA

Hostinger provides email and software based 2FA to secure your hosting account. So, you can use authentication apps like Authy, LastPass, Google Authenticator, etc. 

CloudFlare DNS Firewall

All the plans of Hostinger support CloudFlare. You can activate it from the Hostinger dashboard. 

Hostinger Cloudflare

It effectively protects your website from malicious traffic and DDoS attacks. 

Bitninja Security

Hostinger applies Bitninja security by default on all its servers. It is a powerful security feature that detects suspicious logins and then blocks them until they verify themselves.

Bitninja also provides protection against malware, DDoS attacks, brute force attacks, etc. 

Hostinger Backups and Restoration

The Backup and Restoration features of Hostinger have seen a lot of improvements in the past few years. It supports easy one-click backups and restorations.

Hostinger backups

Hostinger provides free weekly backup on all its plans, where all your data is stored in a different server location for 30 days. 

You can get free daily backups with the Business Shared Hosting plan. But, for other plans, daily backups come at an extra cost. 

Hostinger Ease Of Use

Hostinger’s hPanel is an easy-to-use interface for beginners! All the functions from DNS Editor to Website Migration are easily accessible.

Hostinger has been constantly working to make this a beginner-friendly hosting solution.

Hostinger Customer Support

Hostinger offers decent email and chat support. However, their replies are not instant. Their waiting period lasts anywhere between 20 to 60 minutes

As soon as they are online, they mail their replies to you. After this, you can initiate a chat with them about your issue. 

Hostinger Priority support

They also have a feature called ‘Priority Support’ that apparently promises faster replies to your queries for an additional cost. 

I purchased and tested it out but my experience didn’t turn out to be satisfactory. If you are paying an extra amount, you should at least receive a reply within 5 minutes, right? But sadly, that was not the case with Hostinger. 

Hostinger tutorials

Additionally, Hostinger also has a good knowledge base and lots of online tutorials for beginners to get started with it!

Overall customer support is good but the first reply will be slow.

Hostinger Inode Count 

Inode Count refers to the total number of files on your website, including your files, folders, emails, and everything else stored on the servers. 

Hostinger offers generous inode counts even for its shared hosting plans.

  • Single Web Hosting – 200k
  • Premium Web Hosting- 400k
  • Business Web Hosting – 600k

Hostinger Plans & Pricing

Hostinger offers 3 plans under its Shared Web Hosting. Let us take a quick look at their significant features. 

Single Hosting PlanPremium Hosting PlanBusiness Hosting Plan
Pricing (48 months)₹79/month₹179/month₹279/month
No. of Websites1100100
Monthly Traffic10k visitors25k visitors100k visitors
SSD Storage30 GB100 GB200 GB
Free DomainNoYesYes
Email 1Up to 100Up to 100
Inode Count200k400k600k
Bandwidth100 GBUnlimitedUnlimited
Daily BackupsNoNoYes
Free CDNNoNoYes

The maximum discounts are applied if you purchase these plans for 4 years. Opting for smaller time durations results in lesser discounts. 

Well, isn’t this an excellent strategy by Hostinger to gather users for the long term?

You can also find other hosting plans like WordPress Hosting plans, Cloud Hosting plans, VPS Hosting plans, etc. 

Which is the Best Hostinger Plan and Server?

First, let us talk about the plan you should avoid at all costs.

In my recommendation, you can safely avoid going with the Single Web Hosting plan. It offers less RAM which is not suitable even for operating normal websites and blogs. 

In some rare scenario, if you have a simple website comprising 5-10 static HTML pages, the single shared hosting plan can be a good option. 

If you need to work with WordPress, the Best plan would be the Business Web Hosting plan or the WordPress Starter plan under WordPress Hosting. 

Both these plans have enough features to give you a smooth and hassle free experience.

And talking about the best server, I found the speeds of their US Servers much faster than the Singapore servers. 

Hostinger Coupon Code

Are you planning to buy a hosting? Well, here’s a super exciting offer for you that will get you your favourite hosting plan at the cheapest rates possible. 

How? All you need to do is:

  • Use my link and select a hosting plan of your choice
  • Enter the coupon code KRIPESH

And the best discounts will be applied to your hosting plan!

Hostinger Payment Options

Hostinger accepts the following payment methods.

  • UPI
  • Paytm
  • Google Pay
  • Net Banking
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Discover
  • American Express
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Pay with Hostinger Balance

UPI Payments feature is available on Hostinger India. This is very useful for Indian users who do not have International debit and credit cards.

Hostinger Refund Policy

Hostinger offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on all its plans. So, you can purchase a hosting plan, try it out for a month and then get a 100% refund if you are not satisfied with it!

However, there are a few terms and conditions in their Refund Policy. I have explained them in layman’s terms in my Hostinger Training Program.

Hostinger Training Program

If you are planning to get a hosting plan from Hostinger, I’m sure my training program would be of great help to you. 

This Training Program is for those users who have purchased plans from Hostinger using my links.

In this program, I have provided in-depth tutorials on everything from purchasing a hosting from Hostinger, setting it up, connecting it to your domain, installing WordPress, taking backups, contacting customer support, enabling cache plugins, and a lot more! 

Hostinger training program

All these are video tutorials uploaded on Thinkific Course Creator. I have enabled free previews of some of the video tutorials like:

  • Best plan on Hostinger
  • How to purchase hosting from Hostinger
  • How to set up your hosting and select server
  • Hostinger Refund Policy
  • How to get my Training Program for Free

You can enroll for free into my training program and watch these preview lessons! It will help you get equipped with the basics of using Hostinger. 

Hostinger Free Migrations

Hostinger provides free website migrations on all its hosting plans! 

Hostinger free migration

To request a website migration, you need to mention:

  • WordPress, cPanel, WHM, etc.
  • Domain name
  • Admin login page URL
  • Username and password
  • Previous web hosting service

After you make the migration request, someone from their team will personally transfer your website from your previous hosting provider to Hostinger free of cost!

Technology Used in Hostinger

Hostinger uses the fast and efficient LiteSpeed servers, so your website loads with lightning fast speeds every single time!

Along with that, they also have in-built caching technology so you can enable ‘Automatic Cache’ and speed up your websites.

Hostinger CMS options

Hostinger uses the latest PHP 8.0 version. And talking about CMS, they offer support for WordPress, Drupal, Joomla, and 100+ other CMS platforms!

Hostinger Website Builder

A website builder is especially helpful for those who want a quick website without getting into WordPress or other CMS platforms.

Zyro Website Builder

Hostinger offers the Zyro Website Builder on all its hosting plans. It has lots of templates for creating an attractive website.

But honestly, I was not very impressed with it. Why? Because you need to pay an extra amount to use the Zyro Website Builder. 

This is one reason for Hostinger’s plans being surprisingly low priced! (More on this in the next topic!)

Personally, I don’t think Hostinger is a good option if you want a website builder. A better option would be to purchase a plan from Zyro or other Site Builders. 

How Is Hostinger So Cheap?

Now, we have come to the main question! I’m sure you must have thought about it, too. How is Hostinger surviving at such cheap hosting prices? What’s the catch?

Well, I dived into the details, and after much research and analysis, I found that they recover their costs through Affiliate Marketing. 

Hostinger keeps on collaborating with other companies like Patchstack, Fiverr, etc. These companies then promote their products and services through Hostinger.

For example, if you install WordPress on your Hostinger site, you will find a lot of pre-installed plugins (Bloatware) like:

  • All in one SEO plugin
  • All in One WP Migration Plugin
  • OptinMonster
  • MonsterInsights, etc. 

Though these pre-installed plugins can be easily disabled, they are a way of promoting the collaborating companies. This is how Hostinger provides its services at such affordable costs!

What do you guys think about this tactic? Is it a good way to recover their costs? Let me know your opinions in the comments section below!

Hostinger Pros

1. Affordable Pricing

Hostinger offers pocket-friendly hosting plans when purchased for longer durations. 

For instance, its Single Shared Hosting plan when purchased for 48 months together costs just ₹79/month!

2. Good Speeds

Hostinger uses LiteSpeed servers, so your websites load with lightning fast speeds at all times.

3. Modern Interface

The hPanel provided by Hostinger is user friendly and lets you manage your websites with ease. It is ideal for beginners. 

4. Good Security

Hostinger provides a 2FA option for safer logins. You also get a free SSL Certificate with all its hosting plans to ensure complete security of your website.

Its recent collaboration with PatchStack also notifies you whenever vulnerabilities are observed in any WordPress plugins. 

5. Efficient Load Handling

Even the Shared Hosting plans of Hostinger perform exceptionally well in load tests where over 10k requests result in zero HTTP failures! 

6. Unlimited Free Migrations

Hostinger provides free migrations of unlimited websites. All you need to do is enter your hosting details and credentials, and their support team manually migrates your website to Hostinger.

7. Indian Payment Options

You get a bunch of payment options with Hostinger India. Integrating UPI Payments is a significant advantage for the Indian users!

Hostinger Cons

1. Bloatware

Because Hostinger frequently collaborates with a lot of services, Bloatware (pre-installed plugins) is their way of promoting the services of these partner companies.

However, these plugins can be disabled with one click!

2. Slow Support Speeds

Their customer support is helpful and knowledgeable. However, they can improve on their pace of replying. Even after paying extra charges for their ‘Priority Support’, their replies were still slow!

3. Uptime Can be Improved

Hostinger give good uptime for the US servers. But, Singapore Server uptime can be improved to some extent.

4. Only 1 SSL Certificate

Hostinger only provides one SSL Certificate per hosting plan. However, you can protect all your sub-domains and add ons with a free CloudFlare SSL. 

I have discussed the step-by-step process of getting a free SSL from CloudFlare in my Hostinger Training Program.

Who Should Buy Hostinger?

This is the third consecutive year of me reviewing Hostinger, and I still feel that it’s an excellent hosting provider on a budget. 

They have improved to a large extent in terms of their interface, backup options, speeds, and ease of use.

Though they can definitely work on improving their customer support and uptime, I was satisfied with the overall performance of Hostinger. 

So, if you are just starting out with your website, and have low traffic right now, Hostinger would prove to be the perfect hosting on a budget! 

I have myself been using it for multiple websites and have faced no major issues with it yet!

Hostinger Alternatives

For beginners, Hostinger is definitely the go-to hosting solution. But, if you can hike up your budget, these are the best alternatives to Hostinger service.

ChemiCloud Hosting

ChemiCloud is an American web hosting provider launched in 2016. Offering fast and reliable web hosting services, its plans start at $3.95/month.

FastComet

FastComet is a web host launched in 2013 and has its headquarters in San Francisco. It offers great uptime and swift speeds and its hosting plans start from $3.95/month.

Conclusion

Hostinger is a user friendly, secure, reliable, and affordable hosting option, especially if you are just starting out with your website.

If you are planning to buy a budget-friendly hosting service for your website, you can get the maximum discounts using my link and coupon code “KRIPESH”.

Purchasing from my link would also give you a free entry in my Hostinger Training Program, which is a helpful guide for beginners to get started with Hostinger.  

Anyway, I hope you found this Hostinger Review informative. Want more detailed and honest reviews on this blog? Subscribe to my Newsletter to never miss out on the latest articles!

This is Kripesh signing off! I’ll be back with more interesting content soon. Till then, stay home and keep learning!

FAQ

Does Hostinger provide an uptime guarantee and refund you for downtime?

Hostinger guarantees a 99.9% uptime on all its plans, which is quite low when compared to its competitors like ChemiCloud claiming to offer 99.99% uptime!
However, if you experience uptime less than what they claim, you can contact their customer support team and request a 5% refund of your monthly hosting price.

Is Hostinger good for WordPress?

Yes, Hostinger is a pretty good option for WordPress sites. It even offers four pricing plans designed specifically for hosting your WordPress based websites. The plans start from ₹99/month.

Which is better: Hostinger or GoDaddy?

In my experience Hostinger is a better value for money web host.
It provides good speed, uptime and easy to use interface at affordable prices.

Can I pay Hostinger monthly?

Yes, you can pay for your hosting on a month-by-month basis, but the prices would be super inflated in that case.
For example, the Single Shared Hosting plan of Hostinger would cost you ₹199/month if you pay for it every month. However, if you purchase it for 4 years straight, the prices would drop to a mere ₹79/month!

Is Hostinger good for beginners?

Yes, along with easy one-click app installations, Hostinger also offers easy backups and restorations.
Its hPanel is stacked with loads of features at pocket-friendly costs! All of this makes it one of the best hosting providers for beginners. 

Is Hostinger safe and legit?

Yes, Hostinger is a safe service that offers outstanding features like a free SSL Certificate to secure and validate your website.
Not just that, they have recently collaborated with Patchstack, (a WordPress security plugin) that will warn you of vulnerabilities in any plugins on your WordPress website. 

Is Hostinger an Indian company?

No. Hostinger is a domain and hosting provider headquartered in Kaunas, Lithuania. Founded in 2004, it was called Hosting Media, which was rebranded to Hostinger in 2011. It has a localized Indian version that can be accessed at Hostinger.in.

Can we install WordPress on Hostinger?

Yes, Hosting allows auto installations of 100+ CMS platforms. You can install WordPress on any plan of Hostinger through its Auto Installer tool available in the User dashboard.

How many visitors can Hostinger handle?

It all depends on your chosen hosting plan and traffic load. For example, these are the approx monthly traffic limits for different shared hosting plans:
Single Web Hosting – 10k visitors
Premium Web Hosting – 25k visitors
Business Web Hosting – 100k visitors

Does Hostinger Provide cPanel?

No, Hostinger offers its custom interface called hPanel. Though it’s not as advanced as cPanel, its modern and attractive interface loaded with accessible features appeals to the beginners.

Is Hostinger good for E-commerce?

Yes, Hostinger uses LiteSpeed servers that are considered as the fastest in the industry. It also provides a free SSL Certificate to keep your website secure. This makes it a good option for online stores. 

Does Hostinger provide CDN with its web hosting?

Hostinger offers a free Cloudflare CDN with its Shared Business Hosting, Business WordPress Hosting, and Premium WordPress Hosting plans.

How do you pay for Hostinger?

Hostinger offers a variety of payment options including Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express. You can also pay with Google Pay, PayPal, PayTM and even cryptocurrency if you don’t want to reveal your identity. 
Hostinger India also supports the UPI Payments option for Indian audiences.

hostinger

 Hostinger Pros (+)

  • Affordable Pricing
  • Good Speeds
  • Modern Interface
  • Good Security
  • Good Load Handling
  • Unlimited Migrations
  • Indian Payment Options

 Hostinger Cons (-)

  • Slow Support
  • Bloatware
  • 1 SSL Certificate

5 thoughts on “Hostinger India Review (September 2021) – After 2 Years & 7 Websites”

  1. I have purchased hostlinger web hosting using your link and coupon code, receipt of which is shared with you. please allow me to access your tutorial to setup the website as soon as possible otherwise my domain will be registered by others.

    Reply
  2. I have purchased hostlinger web hosting using your link and coupon code, receipt of which is shared with you. please allow me to access your tutorial to setup the website as soon as possible. i am waiting your positive responce.

    Thanks in Advance
    Balveer Singh.

    Reply

Leave a Comment